Our Leadership Team


Tammy Bobo

President & CEO

740-592-4441
tammy.bobo@hvb1.com



Polly Sumney

Executive Vice President, CCO

740-592-4441
 polly.sumney@hvb1.com



Craig Sweeney

Senior Vice President

740-592-4441
craig.sweeney@hvb1.com



Jeff Swaim

Vice President & Cashier

740-592-4441
jeff.swaim@hvb1.com



Mark Hamon

Vice President

740-592-4441

mark.hamon@hvb1.com



Morgan Davis

Assistant Vice President

740-592-4441
morgan.davis@hvb1.com