Our Leadership Team

Benedict Weissenrieder

Chair & CEO

740-592-4441
bick@hvbonline.com



Scott Nisley

President

740-592-4441
nisley@hvbonline.com



Tammy Bobo

Senior Vice President

740-592-4441
bobo@hvbonline.com



Candy Kemmerer

Senior Vice President

740-592-4441
kemmerer@hvbonline.com



Craig Sweeney

Vice President

740-592-4441
sweeney@hvbonline.com



Mike Brooks

Vice President
Retiring June 30, 2017

740-592-4441
brooks@hvbonline.com



Polly Sumney

Vice President

740-592-4441
sumney@hvbonline.com



Mark Hamon

Vice President

740-592-4441

hamon@hvbonline.com



Jeff Swaim

Cashier

740-592-4441
swaim@hvbonline.com



Morgan Bean

Assistant Vice President

740-592-4441
bean@hvbonline.com



Michael Comperchio

Hocking Valley Financial Services | A Division of Hocking Valley Bank

Senior Financial Advisor

740-592-4441
mcomperchio@infinexgroup.com


Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck .
Disclaimer: Investment and insurance products and services are offered through INFINEX INVESTMENTS, INC. Member FINRA/SIPC. Member FINRA/SIPC. Hocking Valley Financial Solutions is a trade name of the bank. Infinex and the bank are not affiliated. Products and services made available through Infinex are not insured by the FDIC or any other agency of the United States and are not deposits or obligations of nor guaranteed or insured by any bank or bank affiliate. These products are subject to investment risk, including the possible loss of value.