Our Leadership Team

Benedict Weissenrieder
Chair & CEO
alt="" 740-592-4441
alt="" bick@hvbonline.com


alt=""

Scott Nisley
President
alt="" 740-592-4441
alt="" nisley@hvbonline.com


alt=""

Tammy Bobo
Senior Vice President
alt="" 740-592-4441
alt="" bobo@hvbonline.com



Candy Kemmerer
Senior Vice President
alt="" 740-592-4441
alt="" kemmerer@hvbonline.com


alt=""

Craig Sweeney
Vice President
alt="" 740-592-4441
alt="" sweeney@hvbonline.com


alt=""

Mike Brooks
Vice President
alt="" 740-592-4441
alt="" brooks@hvbonline.com


alt=""

Polly Sumney
Vice President
alt="" 740-592-4441
alt="" sumney@hvbonline.com


alt=""

Jeff Swaim
Cashier
alt="" 740-592-4441
alt="" swaim@hvbonline.com


alt=""

Morgan Bean
Assistant Vice President
alt="" 740-592-4441
alt="" bean@hvbonline.com


alt=""

Scott Davison
Lending Officer
alt="" 740-592-4441
alt="" davison@hvbonline.com


alt=""

Michael Comperchio
Hocking Valley Financial Services | A Division of Hocking Valley Bank
Senior Financial Advisor
alt="" 740-594-0487
alt="" mcomperchio@infinexgroup.com

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck
Disclaimer: Investment and insurance products and services are offered through INFINEX INVESTMENTS, INC. Member FINRA/SIPC. Member FINRA/SIPC. Hocking Valley Financial Solutions is a trade name of the bank. Infinex and the bank are not affiliated. Products and services made available through Infinex are not insured by the FDIC or any other agency of the United States and are not deposits or obligations of nor guaranteed or insured by any bank or bank affiliate. These products are subject to investment risk, including the possible loss of value.

alt="modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances"

Home Equity Loans

You've worked hard for your home.
Now put your home to work for you.